New Releases for January
Date: Saturday, January 07 @ 16:05:44 EET
Topic: Upcoming Releases


Here is a small list of bands with new releases scheduled for release through the month of January. It is by no means definitive as there are bucket loads of record labels out there.

Biohazard – Reborn in Defiance – www.biohazard.com

Nothnegal – Decadence – Season of Mist - www.nothnegal.net

Primal Fear – Unbreakable – www.primalfear.de

Aborted – Global Flatline - www.goremageddon.be

Savage Messiah – Plague of Conscience - www.savage-messiah.co.uk

Lacuna Coil – Dark Andrenaline - www.lacunacoil.it

Lamb of God – Resolution - www.lamb-of-god.com

Blind Guardian – Memories of a Time to Come - www.blind-guardian.com

Iron Fire – Voyage of the Damned – www.ironfire.dk

Suicidal Angels – Bloodbath – www.sucidalangels.com

Woods of Ypres – Woods 5: Grey Skies & Electric Light - www.woodsofypres.ca

Azaghal – Nemesis - www.myspace.com/azaghalterrorcult

Bleeding Through – The Great Fire - www.bleedingthrough.com

Cadaveria – Horror Metal - www.cadaveria.com







This article comes from Heavy Metal Radio
http://heavymetalradio.ro

The URL for this story is:
http://heavymetalradio.ro/modules.php?name=News&file=article&sid=1840