Create an account
:: Home  ::  Playing  <-  Listen  ->  Requests  ::  Account  ::
Heavy Metal Radio Menu
· Home
· Cellblock
· FAQ
· Feedback
· Forums
· Geolocation
· HMR Analytics
· Listener Graphs
· Listener Map
· Members List
· New Music Additions
· Now Playing
· Playlist & Requests
· Recommend Us
· Reviews
· Search
· Song History
· Submit News
· Surveys
· Top Songs
· Top Users

Scream Zone

Only registered users can Scream. Please login or create an account.

HMR User Info
Welcome, Anonymous Coward
Nickname

Password

Security Code
Security Code
Type Security Code


(Register)

 Countries:
United States - 245 hits United States
United Kingdom - 196 hits United Kingdom
Italy - 90 hits Italy

 Browsers:
Safari  - 1072 hits Safari
Mozilla 5.0 - 854 hits Mozilla 5.0
Firefox 35.0 - 24 hits Firefox 35.0

 Op. System:
Windows XP - 1006 hits Windows XP
Windows NT - 45 hits Windows NT
Macintosh - 39 hits Macintosh

Server Date/Time
Date: 23 Apr 2017
Time: 11:04:42
GMT: +0300

 Hits:
Today: 2366
Overall: 9681947
Membership:
Latest: lichmaster
New Today: 0
New Yesterday: 0
Overall: 556

People Online:
Visitors: 111
Members: 1
Total: 112

Online Now:
 SerbMetalHead657

Upcoming Releases: New Releases for January
Upcoming Releases
Here is a small list of bands with new releases scheduled for release through the month of January. It is by no means definitive as there are bucket loads of record labels out there.

Biohazard – Reborn in Defiance – www.biohazard.com

Nothnegal – Decadence – Season of Mist - www.nothnegal.net

Primal Fear – Unbreakable – www.primalfear.de

Aborted – Global Flatline - www.goremageddon.be

Savage Messiah – Plague of Conscience - www.savage-messiah.co.uk

Lacuna Coil – Dark Andrenaline - www.lacunacoil.it

Lamb of God – Resolution - www.lamb-of-god.com

Blind Guardian – Memories of a Time to Come - www.blind-guardian.com

Iron Fire – Voyage of the Damned – www.ironfire.dk

Suicidal Angels – Bloodbath – www.sucidalangels.com

Woods of Ypres – Woods 5: Grey Skies & Electric Light - www.woodsofypres.ca

Azaghal – Nemesis - www.myspace.com/azaghalterrorcult

Bleeding Through – The Great Fire - www.bleedingthrough.com

Cadaveria – Horror Metal - www.cadaveria.com

Posted on Saturday, January 07 @ 15:05:44 EET by necrophaige

 
Related Links
· More about Upcoming Releases
· News by necrophaige


Most read story about Upcoming Releases:
Neurosis Eleventh Album on the Way


Article Rating
Average Score: 0
Votes: 0

Please take a second and vote for this article:

Excellent
Very Good
Good
Regular
Bad


Options

 Printer Friendly Printer Friendly



All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner. The comments are property of their posters, all the rest © 2011 by me
You can syndicate our news using the file backend.php or ultramode.txt